Our Staff

For tours, please visit the Friends of the Meeting House website at www.unitarianmeetinghouse.org.

Ministerial Staff

Rev. Kelly Asprooth-Jackson

Co-Senior Minister
608-233-9774 ext. 113
kellyaj@fusmadison.org

Rev. Kelly Crocker

Co-Senior Minister
608-233-9774 ext. 112
kellyc@fusmadison.org

Administrative, Program, & Music Staff

Dan Carnes

A/V & Event Specialist
608-233-9774
danc@fusmadison.org

Dr. Drew Collins

Music Director
608-233-9774 ext. 121
drewc@fusmadison.org

Steven Gregorius

Event Specialist
608-233-9774

Alexandra (Xan) Hendrick

Program Assistant
608-233-9774 ext. 116
alexandrah@fusmadison.org

Cheryll Mellenthin

Project Coordinator
608-233-9774 ext. 130
cheryllm@fusmadison.org

Tom Miskelly

Facilities Manager
608-233-9774 ext. 120
tomm@fusmadison.org

Monica Nolan

Executive Director
608-233-9774 ext. 115
monican@fusmadison.org

Leslie Ross

Director of Children’s Religious Exploration
608-233-9774 ext. 119
leslier@fusmadison.org

Janet Swanson

Director of Membership & Adult Programs
608-233-9774 ext. 124
janets@fusmadison.org

Heather Thorpe

Children’s Choir Director
608-233-9774
thorpeh2@gmail.com

Linda Warren

Assistant Music Director
608-233-9774
linda.warren@tds.net