Our Staff

Ministerial Staff

Rev. Dr. Doug Wadkins

Interim Senior Minister
608-233-9774 ext. 113
dougw@fusmadison.org

Rev. Kelly Crocker

Minister of Congregational Life
608-233-9774 ext. 112
kellyc@fusmadison.org

Carin Bringelson

Student Minister
608-233-9774 ext. 116
carinb@fusmadison.org

Rev. Jerry Mosser

Affiliated Minister
608-233-9774
jerrymosser@gmail.com

Administrative, Program, & Music Staff

Karen Anderson

Religious Education Program Assistant
608-233-9774 ext. 129
karena@fusmadison.org

Savannah Breuning

Child Care Coordinator
608-233-9774
childcare@fusmadison.org

Dan Carnes

A/V & Event Specialist
608-233-9774
danc@fusmadison.org

Dr. Drew Collins

Music Director
608-233-9774 ext. 121
drewc@fusmadison.org

Tim Cordon

Social Justice Coordinator
608-233-9774 ext. 125
timc@fusmadison.org

Brittany Crawford

Communications Coordinator
608-233-9774 ext. 117
brittanyc@fusmadison.org

Steve Gregorius

Event Specialist
608-233-9774

Florence Jessup

Office Manager
608-233-9774 ext. 110
florencej@fusmadison.org

Lynda McAfee-Leonardi

Youth Programs Coordinator
608-233-9774
lyndam@fusmadison.org

Cheryll Mellenthin

Project Coordinator
608-233-9774 ext. 130
cheryllm@fusmadison.org

Tom Miskelly

Facilities Manager
608-233-9774 ext. 120
tomm@fusmadison.org

Monica Nolan

Executive Director
608-233-9774 ext. 115
monican@fusmadison.org

Leslie Ross

Director of Children’s Religious Education
608-233-9774 ext. 119
leslier@fusmadison.org

Janet Swanson

Director of Membership & Adult Education
608-233-9774 ext. 124
janets@fusmadison.org

Heather Thorpe

Children’s Choir Director
608-233-9774
thorpeh2@gmail.com

Linda Warren

Assistant Music Director
608-233-9774
linda.warren@tds.net

Dave Weber

Owner’s Representative
608-233-9774
davew@fusmadison.org