Our Staff

Ministerial Staff

Rev. Roger Bertschausen

Interim Minister
608-233-9774 ext. 113
rogerb@fusmadison.org

Rev. Kelly Crocker

Minister of Congregational Life
608-233-9774 ext. 112
kellyc@fusmadison.org

Administrative, Program, & Music Staff

Karen Anderson

Religious Education Program Staff
608-233-9774 ext. 129
karena@fusmadison.org

Dan Carnes

A/V & Event Specialist
608-233-9774
danc@fusmadison.org

Dr. Drew Collins

Music Director
608-233-9774 ext. 121
drewc@fusmadison.org

Tim Cordon

Social Justice Coordinator
608-233-9774 ext. 125
timc@fusmadison.org

Brittany Crawford

Communications Director
608-233-9774 ext. 117
brittanyc@fusmadison.org

Sophia Granger

Youth & Campus Ministry Coordinator
608-233-9774
sophiag@fusmadison.org

Steven Gregorius

Event Specialist
608-233-9774

Florence Jessup

Office Manager
608-233-9774 ext. 110
florencej@fusmadison.org

Cheryll Mellenthin

Project Coordinator
608-233-9774 ext. 130
cheryllm@fusmadison.org

Tom Miskelly

Facilities Manager
608-233-9774 ext. 120
tomm@fusmadison.org

Monica Nolan

Executive Director
608-233-9774 ext. 115
monican@fusmadison.org

Leslie Ross

Director of Children’s Religious Education
608-233-9774 ext. 119
leslier@fusmadison.org

Janet Swanson

Director of Membership & Adult Education
608-233-9774 ext. 124
janets@fusmadison.org

Heather Thorpe

Children’s Choir Director
608-233-9774
thorpeh2@gmail.com

Linda Warren

Assistant Music Director
608-233-9774
linda.warren@tds.net