Our Staff

administrative

Monica Nolan

Executive Director

608-233-9774 ext. 115

monican@fusmadison.org

Brittany Crawford

Communications Coordinator

608-233-9774 ext. 117

brittanyc@fusmadison.org

Florence Jessup

Office Manager

608-233-9774 ext. 110

florencej@fusmadison.org

Facilities

Tom Miskelly

Facilities Manager

608-233-9774 ext. 120

tomm@fusmadison.org

Dan Carnes

Event Specialist

danc@fusmadison.org

Steve Gregorius

Event Specialist

steveg@fusmadison.org

Program Staff

Kirstin Carlson

Childcare
Coordinator

kirstin.fuschildcare@gmail.com

Tim Cordon

Social Justice
Coordinator

608-233-9774 ext. 125

timc@fusmadison.org

Lynda McAfee-Leonardi

Youth Coordinator

lyndam@fusmadison.org

Jeanne Sears

Membership Engagement
Coordinator

608-233-9774 ext. 116

jeannes@fusmadison.org

Religious Education Program Staff

Leslie Ross

Director of Children’s Religious
Education

608-233-9774 ext. 119

leslier@fusmadison.org

Janet Swanson

Director of Adult Spiritual
Programs

608-233-9774 ext. 131

janets@fusmadison.org

Karen Anderson

Religious Education
Program Assistant

608-233-9774 ext. 129

karena@fusmadison.org

Ministerial & Music Staff

Rev. Michael Schuler

Senior Minister

608-233-9774 ext. 113

michaels@fusmadison.org

Rev. Kelly Crocker

Minister of
Congregational Life

608-233-9774 ext. 112

kellyc@fusmadison.org

Rev. Jerry Mosser

Affiliated Minister

jerrymosser@gmail.com

Heather Thorpe

Children and Teen Choirs

thorpeh2@gmail.com

Linda Warren

Assistant Music Director

lindaw@fusmadison.org